Moo Cow Records


Death Ridge Boys "Fooled Again b/w Situation"

The seeds for Death Ridge Boys were planted years ago with Will Harris (Copout, Talk is Poison, Pressing On), as he sought to sow seeds of punk dissent and the working-class struggle with a more traditional punk/oi sound. Rounded out with Erik Trexel (Pressing On, Raw Nerves), Jonathan Hughes (Pressing On, Raw Nerves) and Andrew Compton (PMS 84, Petite), Death Ridge Boys are adding their voice to the soundtrack of dissent and resistance. After successful tours with legendary UK punks Subhumans (2018) and Holland's Savage Beat (2019), Death Ridge Boys are charging forward with singles on Moo Cow Records and Blackwater Records. 7" includes digital download and is limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Fooled Again
2. Situation