Deathwish, Inc.


Death Index "s/t"

Death Index is a new project of Carson Cox (Merchandise, Neon Blud, Church Whip) and Marco Rapisarda (La Piovra, Sgurd, Archaic). Roaring out of the gate with a feedback-driven gallop, the album brings to mind the swagger of The Birthday Party and others. Simple synth lines and manic guitars swirl heavily throughout, conjuring the experimental spirit of legends Suicide, while Carson's infectious vocal croon serves as a melodious anchor through a multitude of unpredictable twists and turns. Now available on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Fast Money Kill
2. Dream Machine
3. The Meal
4. Fuori Controllo
5. Fup
6. Little 'N' Pretty
7. Lost Bodies
8. We've Got A Number
9. JFK
10. Patto Con Dio