Death Ridge Boys


Death Ridge Boys "Boots On The Streets"


New self-released tape from this oi-twinged hardcore band out of Portland, OR, with members of Talk Is Poison and Pressing On. Four new tracks, three cover songs, pro-tape duplication.

Track Listing:

1. Boots On The Streets
2. Let Them Know
3. Hearts On Fire
4. Always Darkest
5. We're Not In It To Lose
6. We're Gonna Fight
7. Mannequin