Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Fat Wreck Chords


Dead To Me "I Wanna Die In Los Angeles"

I Wanna Die In Los Angeles (a three-song 7") is the band's first new material in five years and is the first with original singer/guitarist Jack Dalrymple (One Man Army, Swingin' Utters, ToyGuitar) since 2008's "Little Brother."

Track Listing:

1. I Wanna Die In Los Angeles
2. Tune It Out
3. Comforting The Disturbed And Disturbing The Comfortable
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods