Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Victory Records


Deadguy "Fixation On A Coworker"

Deadguy's new release, "Fixation On A Coworker," is nothing short of ear bleeding murder core bent on neural destruction. Their use of fast, off time, bone grinding rhythms and off kilter song structures separate this New Jersey band from the pack. "Fixation On A Coworker" is dangerous, ferocious and extreme. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. Doom Patrol
2. Pins And Needles
3. Die With Your Mask On
4. Baby Arm
5. Makeshift Atomsmasher
6. The Extremist
7. Nine Stitches
8. Riot Stairs
9. Apparatus
10. Crazy Eddie