Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Vinyl Conflict Label


Dead & Dreaming "Levitation"

Dead &amp; Dreaming follows up their debut 7" on Edgewood Records with five brand-new tracks on their "Levitation" EP, with proper nods to '90s, metallic hardcore. For fans of Crowbar, Ringworm, Integrity, and Neglect.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Godspeed
2. Ego (Creature With An Atom Bomb)
3. Ouroboros
4. Gargoyle
5. Death Extravaganza
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/wholesale-now.liquid