Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Victory Records


Darkest Hour "The Eternal Return"

Faster, heavier and deeper than anything Darkest Hour has ever recorded, "The Eternal Return" is the defining record of this proud American metal institution. Quite simply, this is a record created by musicians who have dedicated half their lives to aggressive and unrelenting music. "The Eternal Return" is the reinvention of the finest elements of Darkest Hour's celebrated history, making it the absolute modern thrash metal masterpiece that may very well be the next blueprint for bands to follow. Now available on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. Devolution Of The Flesh
2. Death Worship
3. The Tides
4. No God
5. Bitter
6. Blessed Infection
7. Transcendence
8. A Distorted Utopia
9. Black Sun
10. Into The Grey