Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty


Patient Zero Records


Dance Cancer "Nonsense"

Dance Cancer is a noise-rock duo from Massachusetts, formed by guitarist and vocalist Tom O'Marra with drummer Thomas Brown. "Nonsense," the bands first full-length studio album, blends alternative, indie rock, punk, and grunge with some extra fuzz thrown in. Limited edition of 100 copies.

1. Filthy
2. On the Run
3. Headache
4. Dirty Pillows
5. Migraine
6. Cliff
7. My Baby
8. The Turn
9. Preacher Song
10. Monkey Bone
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods