Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Lovitt Records


Dame Fate "Time And Tide"

This all girl trio features a member of renowned pop group Tuscadero and has been described as a blend of Chrissie Hynde, Mazzy Star, and My Bloody Valentine. Hailing from Washington, D.C., these three women weave rumbling bass lines with ethereal guitar flourishes to produce an album whose solid pop core is overlaid with hints of melancholy and wistfulness. New from Lovitt Records.

Track Listing:

1. Crisp Winter
2. Forget Him
3. River Letters
4. Lovely Drug
5. Stealing Hearts
6. Poison Wings Of A Butterfly
7. Ceilings
8. Lights Out