Deathwish, Inc.


Damage "Final"

Damage's final recording. Not your stereotypical straight edge hardcore, this band plays brutal, pissed, and heavy hardcore featuring ex and current members of both American Nightmare and The Boils. Eight songs on the 7" as well as the CD, but the CD features fourteen tracks of rare, live, and demo recordings.

Track Listing:

1. Turn My Back
2. Molotov Ethics
3. Bones Of The Battlefield
4. Plow King
5. Bleeding Gums
6. 19 Seconds
7. Missionary Position