Puke N Vomit Records


D.N.A. "Discography"


D.N.A. was an early-1980s, hardcore-punk band from Skovde, Sweden. The singer of D.N.A., Nillen, was an original member of Anti Cimex. The Puke N Vomit Records' full-length collects their classic recordings from the '80s including comp tracks and rare recordings.

Track Listing:

1. Psykist Tortyr
2. Arbetsskygg
3. Makt Dodar (demo) (previously unreleased)
4. Heureka!....
5. Disciplin
6. Doda Hjarnor
7. 4 Miljarder Doda Kroppar
8. Intro
9. Forblindad Av Kriget
10. Vagra
11. Like A Motherless Child
12. In The Desert Of Death
13. Slaktad
14. Ensam I Monotonin
15. Green Onions
16. Ingen Hjalper Till