Irish Voodoo Records


Cutthroat "s/t"

Inspired by the streets and surrounded by political and religious chaos, Cutthroat uses music as a platform to express the truths that the media hides. Using a mixture of hardcore, beatdown, '90s hip-hop, and thrash as a canvas to express their feelings about this crazy world we live in, Cutthroat is a band of brothers coming from different musical backgrounds to form a bond that can't be broken. For fans of Downset, Powerflo, Biohazard, and Madball.

Track Listing:

1. We All Bleed The Same
2. Drive By
3. Crack The Code
4. Brothers
5. Religion Breed Violence
6. Divide And Conquer
7. Intoxicated
8. Remedy