Deathwish, Inc.


Cursed "One"

Available now, the highly anticipated vinyl repress of "One," the debut album from Cursed. This new, superior version of "One" was manufactured using brand new pressing plates, making the release sound heavier than ever. All of it is presented in a gatefold jacket with revamped artwork and packaging.

Track Listing:

1. Polygraph
2. God And Country
3. Promised Land
4. Bloody Mary
5. How Great Things Happen When You Give Up Hope
6. Nineteen Seventy Four
7. Negative Two Point Five
8. Guilt Parade
9. Another Day
10. Opposable Thumbs
11. Pariah