Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty



Culture Abuse "Bay Dream"

"Bay Dream," Epitaph's first full-length release for Culture Abuse, offers up 10 impeccably-crafted songs full of personal and universal lessons. Where "Peach" dealt with being in the middle of painful times, "Bay Dream" is about getting through them to find the sweet times are even sweeter. If "Bay Dream" is any milestone of where the band is going, there are clearly more good things up the road.

Track Listing:

1. Bay Dream
2. Rats In The Walls
3. Dip
4. Bee Kind To The Bugs
5. S'why
6. California Speedball
7. Calm E
8. Dave's Not Here (I Got The Stuff Man)
9. Dozy
10. Bluebird On My Shoulder
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods