Steadfast Records


Cross My Heart "s/t"

Baltimore, MD's Cross My Heart came out swinging on their self-titled, debut EP. Originally released by Deep Elm Records in 1998, these seven tracks remain timeless while sharing a perfectly captured snapshot of the melodic, discordant momentum of the late-'90s, East Coast indie/emo sound. The audio has been remastered by Adam Boose at Cauliflower Audio and new lacquer masters were cut by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Dornier
2. It Doesn't Take That Many Pills To Sleep Forever
3. Today I Discovered The World
4. Determination
5. Track Five
6. Secret To Tell
7. The Hypnotist