Pirates Press Records


Crim "Blau Sang, Vermell Cel"

Crim was presented with an important yet difficult challenge after publishing what was touted as the "best punk rock album" in Spain in 2014. A solid contribution from start to finish, full of generational hymns and intelligent lyrics (in Catalan), "Blau Sang, Vermell Cel" ("Blue Blood, Red Sky") has more than met that challenge. These songs, originally released only in Spain in fall 2016, have more than excited their ever-growing fan base - who devoted, learn all the words and sing passionately at every concert, fists in the air. Limited edition of 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Benvingut Enemic
2. Una Canco I Una Promesa
3. Vaixells De Paper
4. Veri Caducat
5. Doncs Brindem
6. No Hi Serem
7. Guionistes D'aquest Mon
8. Avui Fa Bon Dia
9. Maneres De Viure
10. Martells, Reixes I Altres Invents De Merda
11. Melodies Per Menors D'edat
12. Ultim Avis
13. Blau Sang, Vermell Cel