One Little Indian Records


Crass "Best Before 1984"

"Best Before 1984" is a collection of all of Crass' singles and other tracks, and was originally released in 1986. The album has been remastered by Alex Gordon and Penny Rimbaud at Abbey Road Studios as close as possible to the sound of the original release "as it was in the beginning." Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover. 2xLP includes digital download.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Do They Owe Us A Living
2. Major General Despair
3. Angela Rippon
4. Reality Asylum
5. Shaved Women
6. Bloody Revolutions
7. Nagasaki Nightmare
8. Big A Little A
9. Rival Tribal Rebel Revel
10. Sheep Farming In The Falklands
11. How Does It Feel
12. The Immortal Death
13. Don't Tell Me You Care
14. Sheep Farming In The Falklands (alternate version)
15. Gotcha
16. You're Already Dead
17. Nagasaki Is Yesterday's Dogend
18. Don't Get Caught
19. Smash The Mac
20. Do They Owe Us A Living (alternate version)