Go Kart Records


Counterpunch "Dying To Exonerate The World"

Counterpunch has teamed up with Go Kart Records to release its latest effort, "Dying To Exonerate The World." Recorded with Mark Michalik at Drasik Studios (The Swellers, Much The Same, Fireworks, We Are The Union), the album has 13 driving tracks for every walk of life. The disc has it all from start to finish with enough mid-tempo singalongs to keep you coming back for more.

Track Listing:

1. Heroes And Ghosts
2. High Tide For Internal Strife
3. The Great Regression
4. And Everybody's Right (Asshole)
5. Constraints And Anchors
6. When The Curtains Close
7. We Believe
8. March Of The Paper Tiger
9. Strings Of Destiny
10. Sweet And Sour
11. A Raven's Curse
12. Parasites/Scenester Kids
13. So Long