End Hits Records


Better Than A Thousand "Value Driven"


Nineteen nighty-seven was the year in which hardcore rediscovered itself. When the legends Better Than A Thousand released their milestone "Just One" back then, it was the sole starting point for the resurgence of the youth-crew and straight-edge movements. More than 20 years later, the band members release reissues of both "Just One" and its successor "Value Driven" together with End Hits Records, giving fans the chance to experience these immortal records in a completely new splendor. LP includes digital download and is limited to 595 copies. Imported from Germany.

Track Listing:

1. Demand Independence
2. Born To Give
3. Self Worth
4. Poison In Your Brain
5. I'll Not Resist
6. Crisis Of Man
7. Once Again
8. Like The Wind
9. Power Within
10. Transformation
11. We Must Believe
12. Twelve
13. You Were There (bonus track)
14. I Can Make A Difference (bonus track)
15. Out Of Fashion (bonus track)
16. What Are We Competing For? (bonus track)
17. In Your Face (bonus track)