Deathwish, Inc.


Converge "No Heroes"

Since breaking out of the hardcore pack with the savage onslaught of 2001's "Jane Doe," Converge has been the band to watch, pacesetters who have consistently set the next creative level in aggressive music; their Epitaph debut "You Fail Me" was named one of 2004's 10 essential releases in Alternative Press. Now comes "No Heroes," an album that brilliantly combines the textural sonics of "You Fail Me" with the brutal assault of "Jane Doe"; the intensity of opening track "Heartache" will simply peel the paint from the walls. With "No Heroes," Converge and producer/guitarist Kurt Ballou have created a masterpiece of raw emotion and adrenaline frenzy destined to sit alongside other touchstone albums of the hardcore genre. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Heartache
2. Hellbound
3. Sacrifice
4. Vengeance
5. Weight Of The World
6. No Heroes
7. Plagues
8. Grim Heart/Black Rose
9. Orphaned
10. Lonewolves
11. Versus
12. Trophy Scars
13. Bare My Teeth
14. To The Lions