Irish Voodoo Records


Concrete "Free Us From Existence"


Since forming a decade ago, Concrete has been delivering a fierce, metallic hardcore style out of their homebase of Albany, the state capital of New York. With each release - including their 2014 split with Hammerfist and 2017's "Everything Ends Now" - the group's sound has grown darker and heavier, bringing in elements of death and black metal into their sonic palette. Now available on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Executing Vengeance
2. Starving Serpent
3. Path Of Fire
4. Psychological Crucifixion
5. Womb Tomb
6. Parasites
7. Aphotic Mirror