Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Irish Voodoo Records


Concrete "Everything Ends Now"

After a successful EP titled "No Dawn," which had a more metallic sound than before, Concrete went back to the studio to record their most heavy and raw album to date, "Everything Ends Now." From Albany, NY. For fans of metallic-style hardcore such as Meth Mouth and Merauder.

Track Listing:

1. Pure Strength
2. No Sacrifice
3. False Master
4. Mortality
5. Exile
6. Gomorrah
7. On Thin Ice
8. Slave To None
9. Unrivaled Hatred