Irish Voodoo Records


Common War "Possess Yourself"

Orange County, CA's Common War follows up their Eulogy Recordings full-length with "Possess Yourself," which continues to walk the thin line between metallic hardcore and all-out punishing metal and features members of local heroes Death By Stereo.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Iron & Wood
3. Bedeviled
4. Church Burner
5. Vexed//Hexed
6. Pale As Death
7. Lower The Casket
8. Stations Of The Cross
9. Death Stare
10. Left Hand
11. Archaic
12. I-Theist
13. Tilted Tables