Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Victory Records


Comeback Kid "Rain City Sessions +1"

Six previously unreleased live tracks from Comeback Kid which were recorded at Rain City Studios and a studio-recorded cover of Nirvana's "Territorial Pissings." 10" includes a free MP3 download. New pressing now available on yellow vinyl, exclusive to Rev and limited to 100 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Wake The Dead
2. Should Know Better
3. All In A Year
4. Losing Sleep
5. The Concept Stays
6. Lower The Line
7. Territorial Pissings