Strength Records


Coldside "Fuck Your System"

The undisputed king of heavyweight hardcore is back - Coldside. Two years after "Outcasts, Thugs And Outsiders," Florida's hardcore hooligans are back with their third effort for Strength Records entitled "Fuck Your System." Containing ten new hard-hitters (including a cover of Slapshot's "I've Had Enough"), Coldside kept on evolving their sound that can include heavy riffs, oi-like sing-alongs or a combination of both. Now available on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Fuck Your System
2. Forever
3. Defeated
4. Ready For War
5. Street Warriors
6. United States Of Regression
7. Lions Pride
8. Full Of Rage
9. Ive Had Enough
10. Paid Our Dues