Matador Records


Cold Cave "Love Comes Close"

Cold Cave Is singer/keyboardist/songwriter Wes Eisold (Give Up The Ghost and Some Girls), Caralee McElroy (Xiu Xiu), Dominick Fernow and Sarah Lipstate (Parts And Labor) and takes their hardcore background and applies it to an electronically-fueled sound comparable to Erasure and "Temptation"-era New Order. Vinyl version includes free download of album.

Track Listing:

1. Cebe And Me
2. Love Comes Close
3. Life Magazine
4. The Laurels Of Erotomania
5. Heaven Was Full
6. The Trees Grew Emotions And Died
7. Hello Rats
8. Youth And Lust
9. I.C.D.K.