Deathwish, Inc.


Cold Cave "Full Cold Moon"

"Full Cold Moon" is a compilation of EP recordings originally individually released in 2013, now presented as one collection; "A Little Death To Laugh," "Oceans With No End," "God Made The World," "Black Boots" and "Nausea, The Earth And Me." Notably this is also the first vinyl appearance of the song "Dandelion" as well as the entire "Nausea, The Earth And Me" EP (previously only available on limited CD and digital formats). This is Cold Cave at its most artistically skeletal, similar to the celebrated "Cremations" and "Love Comes Close" releases. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. A Little Death To Laugh
2. Young Prisoner Dreams Of Romance
3. Tristan Corbiere
4. Oceans With No End
5. People Are Poison
6. God Made The World
7. Dandelion
8. Black Boots
9. Meaningful Life
10. Nausea, The Earth And Me
11. Don't Blow Up The Moon
12. Beaten 1979