Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Captain Oi Records


Cock Sparrer "Shock Troops"


Notify me when this product is available:

This is regarded by many as probably the #1 Oi! album of all time. "Riot Squad"..."Working"..."Secret Army"...plus the bonus certified classic "England Belongs To Me." Every one of the 13 tracks on this remastered reissue of Sparrer's 1983 debut LP is guaranteed to get fists pumping and voices singing. Now available again on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Where Are They Now
2. Riot Squad
3. Working
4. Take 'Em All
5. We're Coming Back
6. Watch Your Back
7. I Got Your Number
8. Secret Army
9. Droogs Don't Run
10. Out On An Island
11. England Belongs To Me (bonus track)
12. Argy Bargy (bonus track)
13. Colonel Bogey (bonus track)
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods