Pirates Press Records


Cock Sparrer "Guilty As Charged"

Remixed and remastered to bring out the energy in this perhaps under-appreciated release, "Guilty As Charged" allows the music to shine, as it should. Amidst all the craziness in the punk rock world in 1994, this was Cock Sparrer's answer... a tip of the hat and two fingers in the air letting everyone know that what all the kids were suddenly making money selling, they'd been doing for over twenty years... because they loved it. Now available on cassette.

Track Listing:

1. Get A Rope
2. Because You're Young
3. Bird Trouble
4. Don't Blame Us
5. Roads To Freedom
6. Last Train To Dagenham
7. I Fit Central Heating (Working Pt. 2)
8. Strip
9. Crack In The Mirror
10. We Know How To Live
11. Tough Guys