Pirates Press Records


Cirguz "Svet Uz Je Jinak"

Cirguz is four guys from a small town in the Czech Republic combining a lot of talent and some great influences together with pure punk rock, streetpunk and good, old-fashioned rock 'n' roll. Their second 7", released by Pirates Press Records in 2013, really introduced this small-town band to a much bigger crowd, and at the same time introduced people all over the world to a vibrant Czech punk scene. This album is clearly their masterpiece and most likely their final record ever. LP includes digital download and is limited to 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Nezajem
2. Dalsi Den
3. `68
4. Svet Uz Je Jinak
5. Tak Zas Zejtra
6. Zejtra Je Mi Tricet
7. Jak Limo Kid Prisel O Strizlivost
8. Moje Telo Svira Krec
9. Zbytky Slavy
10. Nikdy Znova