Reaper Records


Chosen Ones "They Called Your Number"

Chosen Ones' "They Called Your Number" full-length features 12 new songs of genuine punk rock. The record deals with loss, anger, frustration, paranoia and heartbreak. For fans of Stiff Little Fingers and Street Dogs. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Too Far Gone
2. Standing On My Own
3. Positively Allen Street
4. Fallen Generation
5. Just My Luck
6. Last Chance
7. Innocence Lost
8. I Am Waiting
9. No Direction
10. Forever And A Day
11. F.I.A.
12. They Called Your Number
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods