Tent City Records


Choking Victim "Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady"

With an album on Hellcat Records, this east coast punk band compiles two long out of print 7"s (that compiled onto one format.

Track Listing:

1. Choking Victim
2. You Ought To Die
3. Money
4. Apple Pie + Police State
5. Infested
6. Death Song
7. Born To Die
8. Suicide