Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

A389 Recordings


Chokehold "Content With Dying"


Notify me when this product is available:

Content With Dying is thought to be the most crucial of Chokehold's releases as the nine songs were a staple of the '90s metallic hardcore scene, all delivered with the band's signature radical politics. The release has been completely remastered with an updated layout. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes download code.

Track Listing:

1. Underneath
2. Afraid Of Life
3. Content With Dying
4. Not A Solution
5. Religion On A Stick
6. Regression
7. Conditioned
8. Sidetracked
9. You're The Only One
10. Tooth And Nail
11. Sell It For What It's Worth
12. You'll Despise Yourself
13. S.E.W. (Minimum Wage)
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods