Tacklebox Records


Chicano Christ "s/t"


Notify me when this product is available:

This is the Tacklebox Records re-pressing of Chicano-Christ "s/t" 7", originally released by Nemesis Records in 1991. Chicano-Christ featured Mario Rubalcaba from OFF!, Ron Martinez from Final Conflict, Kevin Murphy from Farside and Steve Almeida from Downer. Found in a warehouse and only available for a limited time.

Track Listing:

1. Come' CaCa
2. Chanklas Y Chades
3. Where You From Eh?
4. Dirty Choneez
5. Brujeria Goes To Hell
6. Pethos
7. Jesus Was A Vato
8. Chit!
9. Fajitas
10. I Hate Menudo
11. Vetranos
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods