Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Daily Records Vintage Series


Chelsea "s/t"

Reissue of the Chelsea debut studio album originally issued in 1979 on Step Forward Records. A truly '70s UK punk classic available again on vinyl format. Limited edition of 500 copies. Imported from Spain.

Track Listing:

1. I'm On Fire
2. Decide
3. Free The Fighters
4. Your Toy
5. Fools & Soldiers
6. All The Downs
7. Government
8. Twelve Men
9. Many Rivers
10. Trouble Is The Day
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/wholesale-now.liquid