TKO Records


Channel Three "Put 'Em Up"

The brand-new album by Channel Three, "Put 'Em Up," on TKO Records. Features ten songs recorded in 2017, produced by Jay Lansford.

Track Listing:

1. Model Citizen
2. Water & Time
3. Put 'Em Up
4. She Never Wanted It This Way
5. Half The Day
6. Not That It Matters
7. The God That You Deserve
8. Blue Skies
9. All The Night
10. Take Me To Your Leader