First Letter Press


Ceremony "The L-Shaped Man" The Demo Recordings


Notify me when this product is available:

The title of this record is an apt description of its contents, demo versions of the songs that became Ceremony's fifth full-length album, "The L-Shaped Man."

Track Listing:

1. Hibernation
2. Bleeder
3. Your Life In France
4. Your Life In America
5. The Separation
6. The Pattern
7. Root Of The World
8. The Party
9. The Bridge
10. The Understanding
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods