Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Bridge Nine Records


Ceremony "Covers"

Ceremony's six song "Covers" EP features cover songs from Urban Waste, Pixies, Crisis, Eddie And The Subtitles, Vile and Wire, and were recorded with Dan Rathbun as outtakes during the "Rohnert Park" recording session. The "Covers" EP pays homage to a few of the artists that have influenced Ceremony along the way and will continue to inspire them. For fans of Ceremony. Vinyl version includes digital download. Cassette limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Public Opinion
2. Nimrod's Son
3. Holocaust
4. American Society
5. 5 To 10
6. Pink Flag