Deathwish, Inc.


Cast Aside "The Struggle"

The Struggle is the new full length from Cast Aside. A true show of strength, sincerity, and intensity in the face of an always present opposition. As much a personal declaration as it is a brute force of metallic hardcore power.

Track Listing:

1. Stand Up
2. No Excuses
3. Self Destruct
4. Honor
5. Last Chance
6. Falling Out
7. To The End
8. Dead Beat
9. Say Goodbye
10. Your Mistake
11. Outro