Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Malfunction Records


Cast Aside "Overcome"

CAST ASIDE are one of the hardest and angriest bands to surface from Richmond, VA in years. Their 7" on Malfunction Records entitled Overcome is already a contemporary hardcore classic, comprised of 12 songs that walk tall and prove that no frills hardcore is still a menacing threat to the music world. The CD contains twelve songs, six from the 7" and six from their out-of-print demo.

Track Listing:

1. Set In Stone
2. Last Chance
3. Never Again
4. Say Goodbye
5. Overcome
6. Take Control
7. Forgive And Forget
8. Denied
9. Never Again
10. Trust
11. Take Control
12. Say Goodbye
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods