Stay Sick Recordings


Carcer City "Infinite//Unknown"

Liverpool, UK-based metalcore act Carcer City will release their new album via Stay Sick Recordings, Attila frontman Chris "Fronz" Fronzak's label. For fans of Your Memorial and With Life In Mind.

Track Listing:

1. Infiltrator
2. Perceptions
3. Black Mirror
4. Infinite//Unknown
5. Wolf Without A Pack
6. Sovereign
7. Drifter
8. Covington
9. The Night Is Darkest Just Before The Dawn
10. Nothing But The Rain
11. Truth Pt. I (Nothing Is Real)
12. Truth Pt. II (Everything Is Permitted)