Equal Vision Records


Capsize "The Angst In My Veins"

Capsize is a melodic hardcore band that formed in 2009 in San Diego, CA. The melodic hardcore outfit's debut full-length album was recorded with Jay Maas at Getaway Recordings in Haverhill, MA. To date, Capsize has toured and shared stages with the likes of More Than Life, No Omega, The Elijah and more. New pressing now available on green/white split vinyl with a gatefold cover. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Linger
2. Pale
3. The Angst In My Veins
4. Calming, Crippling
5. Endless Emptiness
6. Tension
7. Complacent
8. Numb
9. This Song Made Me Think Of You
10. Spent