Tankcrimes Records


Cannabis Corpse "Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise"

Following in the tradition laid down by their earlier releases, each song on this recording is inspired by a classic death metal track. This time around, Morbid Angel and Deicide are getting the Cannabis treatment with the object of the lyrics and song titles dedicated to the greener side of things. Now available again on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Visions From The Dankside
2. Lunatic Of Pots Creation
3. Blame It On Bud
4. Chapel Of Bowls
5. Dead By Bong
6. Immortal Pipes
7. Blaze Of Torment
8. Sworn To The Bag
9. Where The Kind Lives
10. Gateways To Inhalation
11. Slave To The Chron
12. Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise