Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Victory Records


By The Grace Of God "For The Love Of Indie Rock"

Musically, By The Grace Of God crosses all lines between melodic and downright aggressive punk/hardcore. Their first EP, "For The Love Of Indie Rock," was incredibly well-received. With songs that ranged from political and emotional to the importance of fun in the punk scene, they conveyed an overwhelming positivity and a push for unity that the punk/hardcore scene hasn't been addressing for a long time. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Remora
2. Goliath
3. Pallbearer's Hymn
4. November's Lie
5. Fissures
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/wholesale-now.liquid