Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Victory Records


Buried Alive "The Death Of Your Perfect World"


Notify me when this product is available:

Ex-members of Despair play some well thought out newer style hardcore from Buffalo, NY. Vinyl version includes a free MP3 download card.

Track Listing:

1. Watching You Die
2. Kiss Of Death
3. Worthless
4. Nothing At All
5. Kill Their Past
6. Poisoned Seeds
7. The Death Of Your Perfect World
8. Empty Sky
9. Curse Of The Womb
10. Drenched In Disease
11. Six Month Face
12. To Live And Die With
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods