Pirates Press Records


Bum City Saints "s/t"

This 12-song full-length from the Bay Area, CA's Bum City Saints, their second, truly encapsulates why this band has been getting so much praise and has been given so many great live opportunities as of late. It's fast, furious, poignant and leaves you wanting to flip the record back over for an instant second spin. Following up their most recent single, "Ride The Storm," these 25 minutes of fury are unquestionably their best songs to date and will undoubtedly leave a mark on lots of new fans, really sealing the deal for those who've watched them take off since the start. LP includes digital download and is limited to 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Count Me In
2. Bullets Not Bailouts
3. Our Hearts Beat As One
4. Funeral Song
5. Ride The Storm
6. Wake Up
7. Drums Of War
8. No Regrets
9. Hold The Line
10. Do You Remember
11. Animal Farm
12. Shake The Ground