The Year Is One Records


Bulldoze "The Final Beatdown"

"The Final Beatdown" is the complete discography from the originators of "beatdown"-style hardcore. It contains their demo, 7", both "New York's Hardest" compilation tracks, and is ten studio tracks in all, all completely remastered from the original pressing on Time Served Records. Now available again on colored vinyl and hand-numbered out of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. The Truth
2. Hypocrite
3. Herb
4. Suffering
5. Nothing But A Beatdown
6. Bulldoze
7. All I Have
8. Remember Who's Strong
9. Our Way
10. Respect Through Fear