Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Da Core Records


Built Upon Frustration "Resurrected"


Notify me when this product is available:

Featuring Eric Klinger from Pro-Pain and Derek Kovacs from No Retreat, Built Upon Frustration play the heaviest hardcore known to man.

Track Listing:

1. Rest Of The World
2. Where I Belong
3. Confronting
4. Personal Games For Personal Gain
5. Redemption
6. Nothing
7. Resurrecting
8. Show No Weakness
9. Turn My Back
10. Matter Of Time
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods