Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Lovitt Records


Bughummer "The Getaway With"

Bughummer, a band from Savannah, GA, enjoyed a five-and-a-half year run from 1992 to 1998. Not concerned with crafting music that fits into preconceived notions of the conventional rock song, Bughummer blended keen lyricism and emotion with a structure punctuated by sudden stops, starts and silent passages. Their final recording, "The Getaway With," is a rough-hewn gem that many more will have the opportunity to hear and discover. Now available again on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Fashion, Cocaine
2. Comes Off Clean
3. Sweet Life
4. America
5. Mood Swing
6. Rocket Science
7. West