Bring Me The Horizon "There Is A Hell Believe Me I've Seen It. There Is A Heaven Let's Keep It A Secret"

After a breakout year in 2009, UK metalcore pretty boys Bring Me the Horizon entered the studio with Fredrik Nordstrom (At The Gates) to work on this record, which is heavy, yet accessible enough to continue to cater to their young and growing fanbase. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover and an etched D-side.

Track Listing:

1. Crucify Me
2. Anthem
3. It Never Ends
4. Fuck
5. Don't Go
6. Home Sweet Hole
7. Alligator Blood
8. Visions
9. Blacklist
10. Memorial
11. Blessed With A Curse
12. The Fox And The Wolf